Skip to main content

Switching users doesn't update FTP for workout settingd

When switching users (by force closing the app and then selecting the other user, I don’t know of an easier way), the FTP used in the workout settings doesn’t get updated to the user’s FTP and needs to be manually updated.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.