rider and training settings
I’m using a Macbook Pro with Sequoia OS 15.7.4. When i update the app all of my rider and training settings reverted to default settings. Also, all my downloaded routes are gone. This is a major inconvenience to have to do all of this work again. Can the next update be configured to carry settings and downloads forward?
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.